Cooking with TJ

Hi Friends,
I just wanted to share with you this wonderful piece by TJ from “The TJ Blog.” You should read it, since it is guaranteed to make you smile. Enjoy!

The TJ Blog

As I’ve explored the wonderful blogosphere, I’ve come across many impressive food blogs, such as Kale Studios, Emerging Adult Eats, and Earthen Love. Seeing these blogs and reading their amazing recipes has inspired me to share some of my own recipes and cooking tips. Over the years I’ve perfect my cooking skills for some of my favorite dishes, which I believe you will find beneficial. So, without further ado, please enjoy the following recipes and tips.

Michelina’s frozen meals

These are my most common dinners. They are fast, cheap and easy.

Steps to prepare:

  1. Open the corner of the package slightly. Tip: You do not need to try to separate the lid from the actual carton. Just go ahead and rip the whole thing.
  2. Place in center of microwave. Set timer for 3 minutes, but take meal out when there are :23 seconds left. This will give you an optimal…

View original post 536 more words

2 thoughts on “Cooking with TJ

Join the Conversation!

