Daily Prompt: You’re a Winner!

Personally, the first thing I would do is get rid of my debts. Then, I would purchase a nice house for my family to live in because I want my family to have a home, a nice one. And by nice, I don’t mean a really fancy one, just one we could live in comfortably. As long as there’s enough room for everyone and the ceiling is not falling or anything, I’m good. After that, I want to save some and use the rest to help out my family in Indonesia because times are tough, and we are family and family help each other.

2 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: You’re a Winner!

Join the Conversation!

